Friday, November 5, 2010

You Are Not Alone

Via, Mavis Staples: You Are Not Alone:

The songs on the CD:
  1. Don t Knock Listen
  2. You Are Not Alone
  3. Downward Road
  4. In Christ There Is No East Or West
  5. Creep Along Moses
  6. Losing You Listen
  7. I Belong To The Band Hallelujah
  8. Last Train
  9. Only The Lord Knows
  10. Wrote A Song For Everyone
  11. We're Gonna Make It
  12. Wonderful Savior
  13. Too Close To Heaven

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated. I will gladly approve any comment that responds directly and politely to what has been posted.